The 8th edition of Zee TV’s Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 was held on Thursday, June 04th in Mumbai. The award ceremony was hosted by Bigg Boss 8 runner-up Gauhar Khan & TV hunk-turned-Bollywood actor Jay Bhanushali. The award ceremony was attended by many telly stars including Divyanka TripathiAnita Hassanandani, Karan Patel, Karanvir Bohra, Surbhi Jyoti, Gautam GulatiDeepika Singh, Rithvik Dhanjani, Asha Negi, Nia Sharma, Ram Kapoor, Shweta Tiwari, Hina Khan, Mrunal Jain, Shakti Arora & many others. Check out the full list of Zee TV 8th Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 Winners who walked out with the trophy. Who deserved the trophy, who didn’t? Who missed out? Tell us in the comments section below.

Zee TV 8th Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 Winners
Zee TV 8th Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 Winners

Zee TV 8th Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 Winners List

  • Best Actor Popular : Karan Patel (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Best Actress Popular : Divyanka Tripathi (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Best Actress Critics : Hina Khan (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hai)
  • Most Fittest Actor : Bigg Boss 8 Winner Gautam Gulati
  • Best Actor in a Supporting Role : Vishal Singh (Saath Nibhana Saathiya) & Raj Singh Arora (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Best Actress in a Supporting Role : Neelu Waghela (Diya Aur Baati Hum)
  • Face of the Year (Female) : Divyanka Tripati (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Best Jodi : Karanvir Bohra and Surbhi Jyoti (Qubool Hai)
  • Best Actor Negative Role (Male) : Sagram Signh (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Best Actress Negative Role (Female) : Anita Hassanandani (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)
  • Best Actor Negative Role (Male) Critics : Mohit Malik (Doli Armaanon Ki)
  • Best Actress Negative role (Female) Critics: Shikah Singh (Kumkum Bhagya)
  • Best Child Actor : Siddarth Nigam (Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat)
  • Best Female Debut : Radhika Madan (Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi)
  • Best Historical Show : Chakravartin Ashoka Samrat

Heartiest congratulations to all the winners from side!!

Zee TV’s 8th Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 ceremony will be telecasted on June 21st, 2015 at 7:30 PM only on Zee TV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.