Zee TV 8th Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 Winners List

The 8th edition of Zee TV’s Boroplus Gold Awards 2015 was held on Thursday, June 04th in Mumbai. The award ceremony was hosted by Bigg Boss 8 runner-up Gauhar Khan & TV hunk-turned-Bollywood actor Jay Bhanushali. The award ceremony was attended by many telly stars including Divyanka Tripathi, Anita Hassanandani, Karan Patel, Karanvir Bohra, Surbhi Jyoti, Gautam Gulati, Deepika Singh, […]

Zee TV – 6th Boroplus Gold Awards Winners List

Zee Gold Awards is an annual awards show that honors the best performers in Indian television industry. These were firstly awarded in the year 2007. In 2013, this is the 6th Gold Awards. The 6th Boroplus Gold Awards took place last weekend in Mumbai among the glittering glamorous television celebrities. […]