Dheemi Dheemi Lyrics & Song Video – Gulaab Gang – Madhuri Dixit, Juhi Chawla

Gulaab Gang Movie Poster

Presenting Dheemi Dheemi, the first song from Dhak Dhak Girl Madhuri Dixit’s much-awaited Bollywood release Gulaab Gang. The song Dheemi Dheemi is composed by Soumik Sen & was sung by Madhuri Dixit herself. Presented by Bharat Shah, produced by Anubhav Sinha and directed by Soumik Sen, Gulaab Gang is a women oriented film in which […]

Colors TV Beintehaa Serial Title Song Lyrics – Preetika Rao, Harshad Arora

Colors Beintehaa

Presenting the lyrics & video of Colors Beintehaa serial title song “Tu Noor Hai“. Beintehaa is an Indian soap opera that currently airs on Colors from 30th December, 2013 & airs Monday through Friday at 09:00 pm.  Beintehaa is produced by Fortune Productions & stars Preetika Rao in the lead role of Aaliya along-with Harshad Arora as Zain. Here you download the lyrics & video of Title Song of the […]

Babloo Happy Hai Title Track Song Lyrics / Video

Babloo Happy Hai

Presenting the title song of the upcoming Bollywood film Babloo Happy Hai starring starring Sahil Anand & Erica Fernandes in lead roles along-with Sumit Suri, Amol Parashar, Preet Kamal, Anu Choudhury, Parvin Dabas, Reyhna Malhotra in supporting roles. The soundtrack of the film is composed by Bishakh-Kanish with the lyrics penned by Protique Mojoomdar. The title song was beautifully sung by Hard Kaur. Directed by Nila Madhab Panda, […]

Heartless Movie Title Song Lyrics / Video – Adhyayan Suman, Ariana Ayam

Presenting the title song of the upcoming Bollywood film HEARTLESS starring Adhyayan Suman & Ariana Ayam, as Aditya & Ria in lead roles along-with Shekhar Suman, Deepti Naval, Om Puri & Madan Jain.  Lyrics of the song are penned by Seema Saini while Music was given by Gaurav Dagaonkar. The title song was beautifully sung by Mohit Chauhan. Directed by Shekhar Suman, Heartless is […]

Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Mein Lyrics & Video – Heartless

Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Mein is a song sung by Arijit Singh. The song is from the upcoming movie Heartless. Music of the song is composed by Gaurav Dagaonkar and lyrics are written by Arafat Mehmood. Song – Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaaen Mein Movie – Heartless Singer – Arijit Singh […]

Tune Maari Entriyaan Lyrics / Video Song from Gunday (2014) – Ranveer Singh, Arjun Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra

Presenting the official song ‘Tune Maari Entriyaan‘ from the upcoming film ‘Gunday‘ starring Priyanka Chopra, Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor. Tune Maari Entriyaan song is a treat, not just visually but also as far as the sound goes. Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor wooing their ladylove Priyanka Chopra in a new style. Lyrics of the song Tune […]

Gunday Movie Title Song Lyrics / Video – Ranveer Singh, Arjun Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra

Presenting the title song of the upcoming Bollywood film GUNDAY starring Ranveer Singh & Arjun Kapoor, as Bikram & Bala, along with Priyanka Chopra as Nandita & Irrfan Khan, in lead roles.  Lyrics of the song are peened by Irshad Kamil while Music was given by Sohail Sen. The title song was beautifully sung by Sohail Sen. Directed by Ali Abbas Zafar and Produced by […]

Jai Ho Title Song Lyrics & Video – Salman Khan

Presenting Jai Jai Jai Jai Ho, the title song from Salman Khan’s much-awaited Bollywood release Jai Ho, which was earlier titled as Mental. Lyrics of the song was penned by Shabbir Ahmed while its Music is composed by Sajid – Wajid. The song was sung by Armaan Malik, Wajid Ali. Jai Ho is a forthcoming Bollywood action Drama film directed by Sohail […]

Star Plus Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Title Song Lyrics / Video

Presenting the lyrics & video of Star Plus Yeh Hai Mohabbatein serial romantic song “Pal Pal Badhe Yeh Hai Mohhabtein“. Yeh Hai Mohabbatein is an Indian soap opera that currently airs on Star Plus from 03rd December, 2013 & airs Monday through Friday at 11:00 pm. Yeh Hai Mohabbatein is produced by the Lioness of Indian Television Ekta […]

Drama Queen Lyrics / Video Song from Hasee Toh Phasee (2014)

Here’s presenting the new song ‘Drama Queen’ from Hasee Toh Phasee. The film is directed by Vinil Mathew and stars Sidharth Malhotra as Nikhil and Parineeti Chopra as Meeta. Enjoy the ride as love goes cuckin frazy! Lyrics of the song was penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya, Rakesh Kumar (Kumaar) while Music was given […]