ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Match Schedule & Venue

Twenty20 World Cup 2012 will be fourth ICC World Twenty20 competition since it began from the year 2007, South Africa. The Fourth International ICC Twenty20 World Cup will be played in Sri Lanka in 2012. The T20 World Cup schedule has been declared by the ICC which will host 27 matches […]