MTV Splitsvilla 8 Theme Song Lyrics, Video ft Sunny Leone & Ranvijay Singh

The 8th Season of Splitsvilla is back on MTV and it’s nothing like you have ever seen before. Hot bombshell Sunny Leone who hosted the previous season of the show is again hosting the show for the second time along with Ranvijay Singh who hosted the first season of the show.

Sunny Leone On The Sets Of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 7

The hot and sexy Sunny Leone appeared on the sets of Colors Dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 7. Sunny came on the sets of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 7 to promote her upcoming show MTV Splitsvilla. Sunny is hosting the show MTV Splitsvilla for the first time. Sunny Leone was […]

MTV Splitsvilla Season 6 Contestants List

The sixth season MTV Splitsvilla started on May 25th with 8 hot hunks & 8 sexy babes. The sixth season of the show was hosted by Sherlyn Chopra with Nikhil Chinappa. There are 8 boys & 8 girls in the show & they are : Nitin Sharma, Prabhjot Sahotas, Parichay Sharma, Nawab Faizi, […]

Splitsvilla 4 Winner : Dushyant Yadav & Priya Shinde MTV Splitsvilla 4 Winner

MTV Splitsvilla 4 Winner have been declared. MTV Splitsvilla 4 final task was won by Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde were declared the winners of Splitsvilla.