Pepsi IPL Season 8 (2015) Title Song Lyrics / Video

The Pepsi IPL Season 8 is starting from the 8th April to 24th May 2015 in India. All the Cricket fans and T20 lovers are searching for the IPL 2015 Title Song Lyrics / Video on internet. IPL official promotional song titled “Ye Hai India Ka Tyohaar” has been release on the internet.. The song is officially […]

IPL 6 Opening Ceremony Pics / Images / Photos / Videos

The grand opening ceremony for the sixth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) was kicked off at Kolkata, The City Of Joy on Tuesday (April 2), with American rapper Pitbull and superstar Shah Rukh Khan. Bollywood’s superstars Shah Rukh Khan, Katrina Kaif, Deepika Padukone along with American rapper Pitbull gave a rocking performance […]

Indian Premier League : Kochi Tuskers Kerala suspended from IPL 5

Kochi Tuskers Kerala has suspended from Indian Premier League 5 (IPL), KTK franchise’s contract was terminated by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) at its Annual General Meeting on Monday. A termination letter sent on Monday to Kochi Cricket Private Limited (KCPL) and Rendezvous Sports World (RSW) […]

IPL T20 2011 Online Tickets Booking, IPL 4 Tickets Price & Match Schedule

The 4th edition of the Indian Premier League will be starts from April 8, 2011 to May 28, 2011. IPL fourth edition opening Match ticket will go on sale at MA Chidambaram Stadium Venue at Chennai. Opening Match plays between Chennai Super Kings & Kolkata Knight Riders at Chennai on […]

IPL Awards 2010 BCCI Boycotting the Indian Premier League Ceremony IPL Awards Today 23rd April 2010 Sahara India Pariwar Partnership With IPL

Mumbai: The (BCCI) Board of Control for Cricket in India is not officially boycotting the Indian Premier League awards ceremony in Mumbai, sources have told CNN-IBN. But the BCCI has maintained that it is completely upto individual members on whether they want to attend the function or not. The cricket […]