India Vs New Zealand 1st T-20 : Yuvraj and Harbhajan Singh set to return to international cricket

India Vs New Zealand 1st T20I will be played at ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam on Saturday, 08 Sep 2012 07:00 PM IST. After winning battle against cancer Yuvraj Singh would be the cynosure of all eyes when he starts his journey back to international cricket. Yuvraj isn’t the only one making a comeback. The […]

India Vs New Zealand : Pragyan Ojha finished with a five-wicket haul as New Zealand all out for 365

Pragyan Ojha finished with a five-wicket haul, as India bowled out New Zealand to 365 in its first innings on the second day of the second Test at Chinnaswamy Stadium. Ojha, who had taken four wickets on Friday, dismissed Tim South leg-before wicket to complete figures of 5-99 after pace bowlers […]

India won Second Warm-up match against New Zealand by , Live Scorecard, India vs. New Zealand

India had won the second practice match against New Zealand by 117 runs. India scored mammoth 360 runs batting first. Captain MS Dhoni scored flamboyant hundred in 64 balls.

Watch India vs New Zealand second warm-up match | World Cup 2011

After winning 1st match against Australia, a pumped up India get set to clash against the Kiwis in their second warm-up match.The second warm-up game between India and New Zealand is playing at Chennai. India wil be buoyed by the return of Tendulkar but Zaheer is still unsure.  

Watch India vs New Zealand 5th ODI Live Stream & Highlights | |

India Vs New Zealand fifth and final ODI of 5 match series set to played on today,10th December, 2010 at MA Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai. India lead the series 4-0.Today India will  give rest to Passer  Zaheer Khan or Ashish Nehra. While New Zealand already lost 8 games straight away ,in this […]

India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI watch live on | Live score at

Today India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI playing in Vadodara. India Captain G Gambhir won the toss and elected to field.Indian pacer  Zaheer Khan is back in to the team, replacing Sreesanth & Ravindra Jadeja replacing Suresh Raina. Jamie How and Tim Southee are out from the Kiwi team. Brendon […]

India Won 3rd Test Match | India Vs New Zealand 3rd Test Match Full Scorecard & Photos

India  won the 3rd test match by an innings and 198 runs and take the 3-match series by 1-0. On the fourth day of the India vs. New Zealand 3rd Test Cricket Match the Kiwis loosed the third Test match. In the second session New Zealand scored only 175 for […]

Hyderabad all set with new ground to host Second test match between India vs New Zealand, Live Scoreboard

Its Second Test Match between India and New Zealand. Hyderabad is all set for host test match in new ground. Match will be played at Hyderabad. See Live Scorecard of India versus New Zealand Match.

India win the crucial match against New Zealand 105 runs, Sehwag Scored 13th ton

Its only possible with the huge and must needed ton by flamboyant Indian opener Virender Sehwag, which helps India to set a target of 224 runs for New Zealand,