5th Annual Ghanta Awards 2015 Winners List

Ghanta Awards

The 5th Annual Ghanta Awards 2015, which was held in Mumbai, honoured the worst of Bollywood on Sunday night (8th March 2015). The award ceremony was hosted by Sorabh Pant, Shruti Seth, Kunal Roy and Sahil Shah. The Bollywood celebrities who attended the red carpet of Ghanta Awards 2015 were […]

Ghanta Awards 2014 Winners

Ghanta Awards

Here’s the full list of winners at the 4th Ghanta Awards 2014. The 4th Ghanta Awards 2014 was held on March 17th, 2014 in Mumbai. Himmatwala was declared as the worst film of 2014, while Sajid Khan was given the worst director trophy. Actor Riteish Deshmukh attended the Ghanta Awards ceremony and walked up to collect the ‘That’s […]

GHANTA AWARDS 2012: Winners list and Highlights

The 2nd Annual Ghanta Awards rewarded  the worst Bollywood movies of 2011 on Saturday, March 17, 2012 at 6pm at The Comedy Store, Mumbai. The selection of nominees was done by a  panel of Karan Anshuman, Sahil Rizwan, Rajeev Masand,Cilemasnob and Mihir Fadnavis. The awards will be presented by VARUN GROVER, G. KHAMBA, VARUN THAKUR, ADITI MITTAL and KARAN TALWAR to the winners selected through online […]