IPL(Indian Premier League) Season 3: April 21st IPL Season three 1st Semi Final- IPL Season 3 Semi final Teams And IPL semi final schedule-

  The IPL 2010 Semi Final Teams: Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore These four teams will play in the IPL Season 3 Semi Finals 2010. Teams that survive the semi finals will enter the IPL 2010 finals. Earlier, it was confirmed that the IPL […]