Bihar Sixth Phase Elections 2010, Dates gets Finalized for Assembly Elections 2010

Bihar Sixth Phase election is from October 21 to November 20. Election Commission of India (ECI) has confirmed the dates.

Sonia Gandhi For The 4th Time Elected The Congress President

NEW DELHI: With her mother-in-law, the late Indira Gandhi, appear on from a billboard, which also carried excerpts from her famous “Every drop of my blood…” speech, conveyed just before her murder in 1984; Ms Sonia Gandhi was on Friday officially elected as Congress president for the fourth consecutive term. […]

2010 Tennessee election results BILL HASLAM wins…

Tennessee primary election will took place on August 5, 2010 while full general election will take place on November 2, 2010. Election results for both primary and general election will be available here…..

Municipal Election Results-Kolkata Municipal Election-

West Bengal Municipal Corporation Election 2010 were held in West Bengal on 30th May, 2010. Kolkata Municipal Election 2010 Results or Municipal Election Results West Bengal are to be released today on June 2, 2010.