Student Of The Year Cast Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan & Siddharth Malhotra on Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 5

Bollywood stars leaves no mark for the success & promotion of their films. Recently the newcomers Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan and Siddharth Malhotra was spotted on the Grand Finale of dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa to promotes their upcoming flick Student Of The Year (SOTY).

The three stars Alia, Varun & Siddharth rocked the stage of “Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa” with 60 International Dancers by dancing on Dicso Deewane song from their forthcoming film Student Of The Year choreographed by Remo D’souzaThe three lead actors Alia, Varun & Siddharth supporting their favorite dancer. Aaliya was supporting Rithwik while Varun was supporting Gurmeet and Siddharth was supporting Rashami.

Alia Bhatt on the set of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa

Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan & Siddharth Malhotra danced on the set of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa

Alia, Varun & Siddharth danced on Jhalak to the disco song from their forthcoming film Student Of The Year with 60 International Dancers choreographed by Remo D’suza.

The three newcomers Alia, Varun & Siddharth shake leg with Madhuri Dixit

Karan Johar shake leg with Madhuri Dixit, host Ragini & Manish & his ‘Student of the Year’ cast.

Karan Johar seemed to be really proud and happy as the ‘Student of the Year’ cast performed for the first time on a reality show.

The 3 finalist – Rithwik, Rashmi & Gurmeet

Rashmi danced on “Aaj Ki Raat” from Don

Varun & Siddhart shake leg with finalist Gurmeet & host Manish Paul

So guys, don’t miss the grand finale of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 5 on September 30th at 09.00 PM only on Colors…

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Share this Post


About Manoj

Hello Readers, I'm Manoj Chabra a budding content writer by Hobby & a M.A ( English Literature) student , interested in career, Job, Education & bollywood related news .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *