Pepsi IPL Season 8 (2015) Title Song Lyrics / Video

The Pepsi IPL Season 8 is starting from the 8th April to 24th May 2015 in India. All the Cricket fans and T20 lovers are searching for the IPL 2015 Title Song Lyrics / Video on internet. IPL official promotional song titled “Ye Hai India Ka Tyohaar” has been release on the internet.. The song is officially […]

ICC World T20 Ind vs Eng : India Thrash England by a whopping 90-run margin

India stormed to a massive 90-run win over England in a Group ‘A’ match of the ICC World Twenty20, on Sunday night. This was India’s biggest victory margin in terms of runs in any Twenty20 Internationals. England’s enduring fallibility against spin bowling exposed in brutal fashion once again. Both teams had already qualified for […]

India Vs New Zealand 1st T-20 : Yuvraj and Harbhajan Singh set to return to international cricket

India Vs New Zealand 1st T20I will be played at ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam on Saturday, 08 Sep 2012 07:00 PM IST. After winning battle against cancer Yuvraj Singh would be the cynosure of all eyes when he starts his journey back to international cricket. Yuvraj isn’t the only one making a comeback. The […]

Sri Lanka Vs India t- 20 : India look to extend ODI domination in T20 against SL

India’s clinched following a dominating 4-1 triumph in ODIs, India will now look to stamp their authority against Sri Lanka in the only Twenty20 international at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy on Tue, 07 Aug 2012 at 07:00 PM IST. Both teams have played only four T20s since 2009, with […]

Mumbai Indians,KKR,CSK and Delhi Daredevils qualify for Champions League T20

Different from previous year, when the top three Indian Premier League (IPL) teams had received a straight way in into the Champions League, the 2012 occasion will see the fourth positioned IPL side as well qualifying straight. In 2011, three teams had to create it through qualifying while seven were […]