Rajswasthya:Declared Transfer List 2011, rajswasthya.nic.in

Rajswasthya: Here you can check Gazetted & Non Gazetted Transfer Transfer List 2011 through the official website of Rajswasthya.

The Government of Rajasthan also known as the State Government of Rajasthan, or locally as State Government, is the supreme governing authority of the Indian state of Rajasthan and its 30 districts. It consists of an executive, led by the Governor of Rajasthan, a judiciary and a legislative.

To Check The Transfer List CLICK HERE

For Official Website Of Rajswasthya CLICK HERE

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Share this Post


About upendra

Hi readers, I am Upendra Mehra, Graduate from IMS DEHRADUN. I am interested in BUSINESS, SPORTS, GAMES, and ENTERTAINMENT news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *