Murali Meets Meera Audio & Video Songs Free Download

Murali Meets Meera is an upcoming Kannada movie starring Reema, Prajwal Devaraj & directed by Mahesh Rao. Yogish Hunsur is producing the movie under Saraswathi Entertainers production. Music of the has given by G Abhimann Roy. Murali Meets Meera  will be release soon…

Murali Meets Meera

Cast : Reema, Prajwal Devaraj

Director : Mahesh Rao
Producer : Yogish Hunsur

Music Director : G Abhimann Roy
Banner : Saraswathi Entertainers

Click here to Download the song

Track list :

  1. Nee Naadhe Naa – Avinash Chebbi
  2. Ninna Mukhaa Nodi – Rajesh Krishnan
  3. Ondu Chandra – Ananya Bhagat, Bhadri Prasad
  4. Seenu Hodi Ninty Kudi (90 Bekku) – G Erappa, LR Ramanujam, Ajneesh, Ritesh
  5. Baaninda Minchondhu – P Kiran Sagar
  6. Nee Naade Naa – Supriya Ramakrishnayya
  7. Your Eyes Are Lying – Avinash Chebbi

Video Song :

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Share this Post


About anand

I am a Network engineer who has a passion for Web and Bollywood , I would be updating our readers with news from India mostly related to Bollywood and Cricket and other areas too !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *