Grand Finale of Zara Nachke Dikha was won by Massakali Girls as they bag seaon 2 trophy of star plus talent hunt show which was judged by hansome Irfan Pathan and Singh is King, Harbhajan Singh.


The girls’ team included actors like Aditi Gupta, Hazel Crowney, Kritika Kamra, Mukti Mohan, Rakhi Sawant, Rashmi Desai, Sangeeta Ghosh, Sanjeeda Sheikh and child actress Sparsh Khanchandani.

Sangeeta Ghosh-Massakali Girls Rashmi Desai-Massakali Girls

The winners have bagged a prize money of Rs.5 million and the losers were left with no option but to bow down to them and say – ‘Jahanpanah tussi great ho’ – the famous dialogue from Aamir Khan-starrer ‘3 Idiots’.

Actors like Aamir Ali, Abhishekh Avasthi, Angad Hasija, Karan Kundra, Karan Singh Grover, Aksshat Seluja, Siddhesh Pai, Sushant Rajput and Ayesh Khedekar were a part of the boys’ team.

The finale saw a melange of performances from both the teams as well as the judges, who mesmerised with their dance sequences.

One Reply to “Massakali Girls win Zara Nachke Dikha Season 2-Star Plus-Grand Finale-Vaibhavi Merchant-Arshad Warsi-Shilpa Shetty”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *