GopiChand’s Golimaar Telugu Movie audio has been released today. Golimar movie is directed by Puri Jagannath and produced by Bellamkonda Suresh.


The music is composed by Chakri. Golimar songs are very melodious. Here is the track list of Golimar. Golimar is an upcoming Telugu movie starring Gopichand and Hansika in lead roles. The movie is all set to hit theaters on May 27, 2010.


Songs are composed by Music Director Chakri and acted on by Gopi Chand and Hansika.Follow the post to Free Download Golimar Audio Songs.

Golimar MP3 Songs List:

1. Gundello Edo Sadi – Chakri, Kousalya
2. Theenmaar – Mumaith Khan
3. Golimar – Chakri
4. Nidharosthale – Vasu
5. Magallu – Geetha Madhuri
6. Salam Police – Simha

Download Golimaar Songs 320kbps Songs

Download Golimaar Songs 128kbps Songs

Above Songs are for promotional purposes only, please delete them within 24 hrs. after hearing to them & do buy original audio CD’s / MP3 from your nearest Music store .

One Reply to “Golimaar Movie-Free Download Golimar Songs-Download MP3-Telugu Movie-Chiru-Hansika-Movie Release Date-Gopichand”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.