Free Download Dhanush Tamil Mappillai MP3, Audio & Video Songs.

Dhanush MappillaiMappillai is an upcoming tamil comedy film directed by Suraj. Mappillai starring Dhanush, Hansika Motwani and Manisha Koirala in the lead roles. Dhanush Mappillai Audio Songs are released. Mappillai Tamil MP3 Audio is composed by  Music Director Mani Sharma. Here you listen & Free Download Mappillai Songs.

Mappillai Songs Tracklist :

1. Mappillai Theme …

2. Love Love …
Singers: Rahul & Rita
Lyrics: Snehan

3. Onnu Rendu…
Singers: Mukesh & Saindhavi
Lyrics: PA. Vijay

4. Ready Readya…
Singers: Ranjith & Saindhavi
Lyrics: Snehan

5. Ennoda Rasi…
Singers: Ranjith, & Chorus

6. Ready Readya (Re-mix)…
Singers: Ranjith & Chorus
Lyrics: Snehan

7. Aaru Padai…
Singers: Vijay Yesudas & Mukesh
Lyrics: Viveka

For Mappillai MP3 Audio Songs Free Download CLICK HERE

The film, is a remake of the 1989 Rajinikanth-starrer Mappillai.

The film is currently in its filming stage and will be released in 2011.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Share this Post


About Manoj

Hello Readers, I'm Manoj Chabra a budding content writer by Hobby & a M.A ( English Literature) student , interested in career, Job, Education & bollywood related news .

4 thoughts on “Free Download Dhanush Tamil Mappillai MP3, Audio & Video Songs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *