62nd Filmfare Awards South Winners List

The 62nd Britannia Filmfare Awards (South) 2015 was held on June 26th, 2015 at the Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai. The award ceremony was hosted by singer Chinmayi. Here is the full list of winners from all four South Industries; i.e Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam and Kannada. Have a look!!!

Baahubali First Look Posters, Official Trailer

Presenting the first look posters & official trailer of S. S. Rajamouli’s upcoming movie Baahubali – The Beginner. Yes guys,,, you read it right!!!! After the huge success of Magadheera (2009), Eega (2012) & many more, Indian film director, screenwriter, and action choreographer S. S. Rajamouli who works predominantly in […]

Rajinikanth Lingaa First Look Poster, Official Trailer – Anushka Shetty, Sonakshi Sinha

Presenting the first look poster & official trailer of superstar Rajinikanth’s upcoming Telugu movie Lingaa. Yes guys,,, you read it right!!!! After a huge success of Kochadaiiyaan, superstar Rajinikanth is back in his action!!

Film Actress Amala Paul Marriage Pics / Reception Photos

Indian film actress Amala Paul who got engaged to Tamil film director A. L. Vijay on June 7, 2014 got married on 12 June 2014 at Chennai. Yes guys,, you read it right!!!! The hot babe of South Indian film industry Amala Paul exchanged the wedding vows with Tamil film director A. L. […]

Film Actress Amala Paul Engagement Pics / Photos

Indian film actress Amala Paul, who works in the South Indian film industries got engaged to Tamil film director A.L. Vijay. Yes guys,, you read it right!!!! The hot babe of South Indian film industry Amala Paul got engaged to director A. L. Vijay at Aluva in Kochi on June 7, 2014.

Vijay TV Awards 2012 – 2013 Winners List

The winners list for the 7th edition of Vijay Awards 2013 is out!!! The Vijay Awards are presented by the Tamil television channel STAR Vijay to honour excellence in Tamil cinema. It has given annually since 2006. The awards are decided by a jury, consisting of noted filmmakers, critics and technicians, while winners in a separate […]

TSR TV9 National Film Awards 2011 – 2012 Winners List

The T. Subbarami Reddy-TV9 National Film Awards for the year 2011-12 were announced on Thursday by MP and TSR Lalithakala Parishad founder T. Subbarami Reddy. The TSR TV-9 awards presentation ceremony will be held at Shilpa Kala Vedika on April 20th. Have a look on the winners of TSR TV9 National Film Awards  for […]

59th Idea South Filmfare Awards 2011 Winner List

59th  Idea Filmfare Awards 2011 South was a gala star studded affair which took place on Saturday July 07, 2012 night in Chennai at the Nehru Stadium. Here are the complete winners list who took away the Block lady with pride from all the four southern industries (Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, Kannada).