DID Li’l Masters 2 Winner Faisal Khan

Faisal Khan, son of an autorickshaw on Sunday August 12th won the title of DID Li’l Masters Season 2. The 13-year-old Mumbai boy won the Master Blaster title, a trophy and walked away with a cash prize of Rs 10,00,000.

Faisal who belongs to Prince Ki Paltan has won the 2012 Dance India Dance Little Master Season 2 by beating the other finalists Om, Rohan, Saumya & Jeetdas. OM was first runner with Rohan as 3rd rnner up. Saumya got 4th and Jeetdas was 5th.

Seven-year-old Om Chetry from Assam who was on the No. 2 position received Rs 5 lakhs as cash prize. Twelve-year-old Rohan Parkale from Indore came third and walked away with a cash prize of Rs. 3 lakhs. Eleven-year-old Saumya Rai from Ranchi won the fourth slot & received Ra. 1 lakh while seven-year-old Jeet Das from Kolkata landed on fifth & also given Rs.1,00,000 as prize money.

Bollywood superstar Akshay Kumar, present on the Grand Finale to promote his upcoming home-production “Oh My God”. Last week bollywood star Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif were on Dance India Dance Little Masters to promote their upcoming film “Ek Tha Tiger”.

Master Geeta Kapur and Marzi Pestonji have been the judges of this season along with Grandmaster Mithun Dada. All the participants were trained under the guidance of four skippers; Raghav Juyal (Raghav Ke Rockstars), Kruti Mahesh (Kruti Ke Krackers), Neerav (Neerav Ke Ninja) and Prince Gupta (Prince Ki Paltan).

The easy voting feature (missed call feature) resulted in the contestants drawing a staggering 5,61,00,000 votes across the entire season.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Share this Post


About Manoj

Hello Readers, I'm Manoj Chabra a budding content writer by Hobby & a M.A ( English Literature) student , interested in career, Job, Education & bollywood related news .

One thought on “DID Li’l Masters 2 Winner Faisal Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *