Zee Rishtey Awards is an award show in which Zee TV channel gives awards to shows broadcast on its station in the previous year. Yesterday on 2nd December Zee TV celebrates the another Zee Rishtey Awards celebrations. The leading ladies of Zee TV Ankita Lokhande aks Archana of Pavitra Rishta, Kratika Sengar aka Aarti of Punarvivaah, Narayani Shastri aka Gulabiya of Phir Subah Hogi and Vindhya Tiwari aka Lovely of Mrs. Kaushik Ki Paanch Bahuein come together on stage to perform a scintillating mujra while suspended high up in the air above the audience. Sonu Nigam returns as host on Zee TV. The Golden boy of Indian Playback composes and sings a special song that captures Zee’s  20 year journey. Here is a complete winners list, Pics & Images of Zee Rishtey Awards 2012

Zee Rishtey Awards Winner List

Favorite Face (Male) – Gurmeet Choudhary from Punar Vivah

Favorite Face (Female) – Kratika Sengar from Punar Vivah

Favorite Saas Sasur – Shobha & Satyendra Dubey from Punar Vivah

Favorite Child Artist – Indu (Hitler Didi), Palak, Payal, Ansh (Pavitra Rishta), Dolu (Sapne Suhane Ladakapan Ke), Sonu (Afsar Bitiya)

Favorite Mata Pita – Gulabiya from Phir Subah Hogi

Favorite Behan – Gunjan & Rachna from Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke

Favorite Bhai – Asad & Ayan from Qubool Hai

Favorite Beta – Aditya from Phir Subah Hogi

Favorite Beti – Indira  from Hitler Didi

Favorite Kabab Mein Hadi – Ranveer from Rab Se Sona Ishqq

Favorite Host – Jay Bhanushali for DID

Favorite Khalnyak – Vikram (Varun Badola) from Phir Subah Hogi

Favorite Naya Sadasya (Female) – Rachna from Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke

Favorite Naya Sadasya (Male) – Asad from Qubool Hai

Favorite Jodi – Arjun and Purvi from Pavitra Rishta

Favorite Nayi Jodi – Gunjan and Mayank from Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke

Favorite Guru Shisya – Faizal Khan and Prince from DID lil masters

Favorite Personality of the Year – Archana (Ankita Lokhande) from Pavitra Rishta

Favorite Parivaar – Punar Vivah

Favorite Story – Shashi Mittals for Punar Vivah

Favorite Dialogue Writer – Mrs. Usha Dixit for Punar Vivah & Satyam Tripathi for Hitler didi

Favorite Screenplay – Rajubhai for Pavitra Rishta

Favorite Reality Show of the Year – DID l’il masters

Favorite Dharavahik- Pavitra Rishta

Zee Rishtey Awards Pics & Images



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.